List of Eligible & Not Eligible Candidates as per applications received vide Advt. in November 2015 for Professor and Assoc. Professor in different disciplines:

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Post Applied	Remarks			
Departm	ent of ECE						
Eligible Candidate							
1.	Kanwaljit Singh Bhatia		Assoc. Prof.				
		Not Eligible Candidate					
1.	Rakesh Kumar		Assoc. Prof.	API Score Less than 300			
Department of Maths							
Eligible Candidate							
1.	Satish Kumar		Assoc. Prof.				
Department of Microbiology							
Eligible Candidate							
1.	Dr. Anil Kumar Sharma	Sh. Om Parkash	Professor				
		Sharma					
Not Eligible Candidates							
2.	Dr. Govinder Flora	Sh. Sohan Singh	Professor	M.Sc. & Ph.D. not in			
				concerned discipline			
3.	Dr. Joginder Singh Panwar	Late Sh. Kan Singh	Assoc. Prof.	M.Sc. & Ph.D. not in			
		Panwar		concerned discipline			
Departm	ent of Mechanical Engineering						
		Eligible Candidates					
1.	Anish Kumar	Sh. Romesh Kumar	Assoc. Prof.				
2.	Tarun Goyal	Sh. Brij Kumar Goyal	Assoc. Prof.				
3.	N. K. Batra	Sh. P. D. Batra	Assoc. Prof.				
4.	Varinder Kumar Mittal	Sh. Parkash Chand	Assoc. Prof.				
5.	Kapil Kumar	Sh. SomParkash Goyal	Assoc. Prof.				
6.	Jagdeep Singh	S. Santokh Singh	Assoc. Prof.				
7.	Sukhminder Singh Kalsi	Mohinder Singh	Assoc. Prof.				
Not Eligible Candidates							
1.	Anuranjan Sharda	Sh. K. K. Sharda	Assoc. Prof.	No Ph.D., API Score Less than 300			
2.	Deepak Jain	Sh. Nath Kumar Jain	Assoc. Prof.	API Score less than 300			
Department of Electrical Engineering							
Not Eligible Candidate							
1.	Dr. VedParkash	Sh. Tek Chand	Assoc. Prof.	API not submitted			
Departm	ent of Computer Science & Engin	eering					
		Eligible Candidates					
1.	Dr. Manpreet Singh	Sh. Gurcharan Singh	Professor				
2.	Dr. Manju Bala	Sh. Sansar Chand	Professor				
3.	Dr. Rajneesh Kumar Gujral	Sh. Chaman Lal	Professor				
4.	Dr. Devendra Prasad	Sh. R. H. Verma	Assoc. Prof.				
5.	Dr. Vijay Dhir	Sh. Sat Pal Dhir	Assoc. Prof.				
Department of Computer Science & Application							
		Not Eligible Candidates					
1.	Dr. Harleen Flora	Sh. Surjit Singh	Professor	API Less than 400			
2.	Dr. Anil Sharma	Sh. Chaman Lal Sharma	Professor	API Less than 400			
3.	Dr. NeeraBatra	Late Sh. Krishan Lal	Assoc. prof.	API Score Less than 300			
Departm	ent of Commerce & Business Ma	nagement					
		Eligible Candidates					
U							

1.	Dr. Inder Pal Singh	S. Darshan Singh	Assoc. Prof.					
2.	Dr. VandanaGautam	Sh. Avilash Joshi	Assoc. Prof.					
3.	Dr. Sushil Kumar	Sh. Man Singh	Assoc. Prof.					
4.	Dr. Rajender Singh	Late Sh. Chandu Lal	Assoc. Prof.					
Department of Civil Engineering								
Eligible Candidate								
1.	Dr. Upain Bhatia		Assoc. Prof.					
Department of Chemistry								
Eligible Candidate								
1.	Dr. RajshreeKhare	Late S. Keshav Kant	Professor					
		Khare						
Not Eligible Candidates								
1.	Dr. Vaneet Kumar	Dr. Munshi Ram	Assoc. Prof.	Teaching experience less				
				than 8 years				
2.	Dr. Naveen Chandra Talniya	Mr. M. C. Talniya	Assoc. profl.	Less API Score				
Depart	ment of Biotechnology							
		Eligible Candidates						
1.	Anil Kumar Sharma	Sh. Om Parkash	Assoc. Prof.					
		Sharma						
2.	Sanjeev Kumar	Surinder Pal Shingarey	Assoc. Prof.					
3.	Lakhmir Singh	Parkash Chand	Assoc. Prof.					
4.	SheelendraMangal Bhatt	Sh. Mangala Prasad Bhatt	Assoc. Prof.					
Not Eligible Candidates								
1.	Mohit Kumar Garg	Sh. Dev Raj Garg	Assoc. Prof.	Teaching Experience less than 8 years				
2.	Dr. SarbjeetKukreja	Sh. G. S. Kukreja	Assoc. Prof.	API Score Less than 300.				
3.	Dr. Umesh Chandra Pachouri	Late Dr. C. L. Pachouri	Assoc. Prof.	API Score less than 300				
4.	Jibanananda Mishra	Dr. Raj Kumar Mishra	Assoc. Prof.	M.Sc. & Ph.D. not in				
				concerned discipline				
Department of Agriculture								
Eligible Candidate								
1.	Dr. Puja Rattan	Sh. Jagdish Kumar	Assoc. Prof.					
		Rattan						

NB: 1. Interviews shall be conducted only for those positions where the number of eligible candidates is minimum 3.

2. Those applicants who have any query or additional information to submit, may please do so positively by 5 PM of June 1<sup>st</sup>, 2016 on the following email address <a href="mailto:registrar@davuniversity.org">registrar@davuniversity.org</a>